甲骨文BI最新版本

甲骨文BI最新版本是Oracle商务智能企业版 12C 发布 1 (12.2.1.2)

OBIEE

Oracle商务智能企业版12C文档的Oracle®融合中间件联机文档库12C发布的一部分 1 (12.2.1.2.0) 甲骨文BI通常被称为OBIEE

Oracle商务智能

甲骨文BI由下列商业智能软件组件:

  • BI服务器: 常见的企业业务模型和抽象层
  • BI答案: 即席查询和报表
  • BI交互式仪表盘: 高度交互式仪表盘
  • BI推出: 积极的业务活动监视和警报
  • BI Publisher的: 企业报告和完美的像素分布报告
  • Oracle实时决策服务器: 自适应决策管理预测分析
  • 甲骨文记分卡和战略管理: 战略目标设定和跟踪
  • Oracle数据可视化: 自助服务的可视化分析

性能瓷砖.

甲性能瓦片显示在视觉上突出的方式单个总合量度. 这是显示和呼叫注意度量或在仪表板上设置的兴趣指标的理想途径. 用户可以从选项列表中选择自定义性能瓷砖, 包括应用样式, 尺寸, 和条件格式.

瀑布.

瀑布曲线图让用户视图如何在一系列各值递增通过说明如何初始价格是由各种折扣和选项的影响会影响整个. 这是在许多应用中优选的可视化包括定价分析, 它有助于识别定价泄漏.

地图视图.

地图视图支持格式化行基于一种措施来改变其颜色的能力, 而且还通过第二量度改变其厚度. 例如, 航空公司航线可编码基于色飞行的航班数量, 其厚度根据每个座位的平均收入.

100 百分比堆积图.

A亚型, 100% 叠放, 已经被添加到两个酒吧和区域图. 本图显示的值作为百分比, 并且由于它的归一化值之间的数据 0 和 100 百分, 使得它更容易值的比较,跨系列和组.

分析通常具有稀疏数据,包括空行和/或列. 一个新的选项, 可在分析水平, 允许用户显示该数据. 它可以在视图级别覆盖, 提供灵活性和便利性,以设计者来控制数据的显示方式在相同的分析不同视图.

面包屑.

正如其名, 面包屑导航的辅助工具, 并帮助用户了解应用程序中的不仅是他们现在的位置,而且他们把应用程序中的路径,在他们的当前位置到达. 该导航设备将显示在页面的底部, 并且用户可以点击面包屑的任何部分.

网格视图操作.

操作链接是一种强有力的方式向可视化内的用户以及仪表板提供上下文功能. 高密度网格视图,在OBIEE现已开始供货,同时支持简单和高级网格视图操作链接. 此外, 操作链接是在网格视图和传说轴标签可用. •

冻结头.

一个新的选项 - “冻结列” - 对表, 支点, 和高级网格视图, 保持定位在所述视图的顶部标题, 即使用户向下滚动数据集. 这个功能可以开启或关闭来切换用于从所述视图的属性面板的特定视图. 在Oracle商务智能手机HD应用, 这可经由twofinger滑动手势.

Oracle财务结算和报告

最大化浏览. 当与数据密集工作的意见, 或者,用户可能要查看他们的平板电脑在全屏模式下的数据, 他们可以通过双攻的观点这样做.

新的可视化支持.

在此版本中添加了新的可视化, 像瓦性能, 100 百分堆积图, 瀑布, 等等...都在移动应用程序可用. 此外, 用户还可以像使用自来水触摸交互, 刷卡, 双击, 点击并按住. 例如, 通过一个表中的行滚动, 枢, 或网格查看其中标头已固定, 用户可以使用单指拖动手势.

Oracle商务智能发布Mobile增强.

用户可以打开BI Publisher的报表,以便在仪表板. BI Publisher的内容是完全互动, 与支持的提示. 另外, 用户可以保存为本地的BI Publisher内容 (离线) 消费.

OBIEE安全工具包.

Oracle商务智能手机安全工具包提供了谁需要更高层次的移动设备的安全性比由移动操作系统或通过Oracle BI移动应用本身提供的Oracle BI Mobile用户的解决方案. 这是一个重新包装, Oracle商务智能手机HD应用程序的签名和未经版本,将允许客户对应用程序与他们所选择的第三方移动设备管理相结合 (MDM) 安全解决方案, 他们的公司签名签署和将其作为自己选择的移动应用程序交付机制的一部分.

Oracle BI Latest Version

Oracle BI Latest Version is Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition 12c Release 1 (12.2.1.2)

OBIEE

Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition 12c documentation is part of Oracle® Fusion Middleware Online Documentation Library 12c Release 1 (12.2.1.2.0) Oracle BI is often known as OBIEE

Oracle BI

Oracle BI consists of the following Business Intelligence software components:

  • BI Server: common enterprise business model and abstraction layer
  • BI Answers: ad-hoc query and reporting
  • BI Interactive Dashboards: highly interactive dashboards
  • BI Delivers: proactive business activity monitoring and alerting
  • BI Publisher: enterprise reporting and distribution of pixel-perfect reports
  • Oracle Real-Time Decision Server: predictive analytics for adaptive decision management
  • Oracle Scorecard and Strategy Management: strategic goal setting and tracking
  • Oracle Data Visualization: self-service visual analytics

Performance Tiles.

A performance tile displays a single aggregate measure in a visually prominent manner. It is an ideal way of displaying and calling out attention to a metric or set of metrics of interest on a dashboard. A user can select from a list of options to customize the performance tile, including applying a style, size, and conditional formats.

Waterfall.

A waterfall graph lets a user view how each value in a series incrementally affects the whole by showing how an initial price is affected by various discounts and options. This is the preferred visualization in a number of applications including pricing analysis, where it aids in identifying pricing leakages.

Map Views.

Map Views support the ability to format a line to vary its color based on one measure, but to also vary its thickness by a second measure. For example, an airline route could be color coded based on the number of flights flown, and its thickness based on the average revenue per seat.

100 Percent Stacked Chart.

A subtype, 100% Stacked, has been added to both the bar and area graphs. This graph shows values as percentages, and because it normalizes the data between values of 0 and 100 percent, makes it comparison of values easier across series and groups.

Analyses often have sparse data that includes null rows and/or columns. A new option, available at the analysis level, allows users to display this data. It can be overridden at the view level, providing flexibility and convenience to designers to control how data is displayed for different views in the same analysis.

Breadcrumbs.

As the name suggests, breadcrumbs are an aid to navigation, and help users understand not only their present location within an application but also the path they took within the application to arrive at their current location. This navigational aid is displayed at the bottom of the page, and a user can click on any section of the breadcrumb.

Trellis View Actions.

Action links are a powerful way to provide contextual functionality to users within visualizations as well as dashboards. The high-density Trellis Views that are available in OBIEE now support action links for both Simple and Advanced Trellis views. In addition, action links are available in legend and axis labels in Trellis views. •

Freeze Headers.

A new option – “Freeze Column” – for tables, pivots, and Advanced Trellis views, keeps the headers positioned at the top of the view, even as a user scrolls down the dataset. This feature can be switched on or off for a particular view from the properties panel of the view. In the Oracle BI Mobile HD app, this is available via a twofinger swipe gesture.

Oracle Financial Close and Reporting

Maximize Views. When working with data-dense views, or where users may want to view the data in a full-screen mode on their tablet, they can do so by double-tapping the view.

Support for new visualizations.

New visualizations added in this release, like the Performance Tile, 100 percent stacked graphs, Waterfall, etc… are all available in the mobile app. Furthermore, users can also use touch interactions like tap, swipe, double-tap, tap-and-hold. For example, to scroll through the rows of a table, pivot, or trellis view where the headers have been fixed, users can use the single-finger drag gesture.

Oracle BI Publisher mobile enhancements.

Users can open BI Publisher reports and view them in dashboards. BI Publisher content is fully interactive, with support for prompts. Additionally, users can save BI Publisher content for local (offline) consumption.

OBIEE Security Toolkit.

The Oracle BI Mobile Security Toolkit provides a solution for Oracle BI Mobile customers who require higher levels of mobile device security than is provided by the mobile operating systems or through the Oracle BI mobile application itself. It is a repackaged, unsigned and uncertified version of the Oracle BI Mobile HD application that will allow a customer to combine the application with their chosen third party Mobile Device Management (MDM) security solution, sign it with their corporate signature and deliver it as part of their chosen mobile application delivery mechanism.