أساسيات ذكاء الأعمال

اجتماعي

أساسيات ذكاء الأعمالأساسيات ذكاء الأعمال – أساسيات لأي حل ذكاء الأعمال يمكن تلخيصها على النحو:

  • أدوات بيانات الأعمال المخابرات
  • استخراج تحويل وأدوات تحميل – ETL, و التي تعني “استخراج, تحويل وتحميل,” هو مجموعة من الوظائف مجتمعة في أداة واحدة أو الحل الذي تمكن الشركات من “استخراج” البيانات من قواعد البيانات العديدة, التطبيقات والنظم, “تحول” بحسب الاقتضاء, و “حمل” ذلك إلى قاعدة بيانات أخرى, مارت البيانات أو مستودع البيانات لتحليلها, أو إرساله على طول لنظام تشغيلي آخر لدعم عملية تجارية.
  • قاعدة بيانات المصدر وفهم مخطط البيانات أو القاموس الأساسي (e.g. ماذا البيانات تعني في الواقع من حيث الأعمال)
  • فهم ما مخرجات ذكاء الأعمال أساسيات / تقارير / معلومات اداريه (MI) أو لوحات تحتاج لتبدو وكأنها (A وحة القيادة هي الشاشة التي تعزز مقاييس الأداء الهامة في مكان واحد, مما يجعل من السهل للمستخدمين البقاء على تحديثها باستمرار على أهم المعلومات لأعمالهم.
    ويمكن تصميم لوحات لتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات, وبالتالي سوف تأخذ على مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال, من لوحات ذكاء الأعمال (لوحات استقصاء المعلومات) لوحات / لوحات الشركة التنفيذية والرئيسية لوحات مؤشر الأداء (لوحات KPI).
  • البنية التحتية خدمة قاعدة البيانات الأساسية (الذي لاستضافة قاعدة البيانات BI – مستودع البيانات / مارت البيانات)
  • البنية التحتية للتطبيقات الخادم الأساسي (الذي المستخدمين سيتم تشغيل التقارير وعرض البيانات) – يمكنك الجمع بين الأمرين ولكن غالبا ما تكون منفصلة من أجل ضمان نزاهة والحفاظ على الأداء
  • فهم واضح للهيكل نهاية مثل بيانات الخاصة بك. مستودع البيانات المهيكلة أو مارت البيانات استنادا إلى مخطط / 3النموذج العادي الثالث أو مجموعة بيانات غير منظم (غالبا ما تستخدم أكثر في Big تحليلات البيانات). مستودع البيانات هو مركز التخزين الرقمي حيث يتم تجميع المعلومات, البحث, وتمكن. في معظم مستودعات البيانات, يمكن إدراج المعلومات من قبل أطراف مختلفة اعدام البيانات من مصادر عديدة. وغالبا ما تعديل البيانات في مستودع البيانات مع أنظمة الضغط والتجزئة لتسريع عمليات البحث والعمليات المعاملات

Business Intelligence Basics

Social

Business Intelligence basicsBusiness Intelligence Basics – the fundamentals for any Business Intelligence solution can be summarised as:

  • Business Intelligence Data Tools
  • Extract Transform and Load Tools – ETL, which stands for “extract, transform and load,” is the set of functions combined into one tool or solution that enables companies to “extract” data from numerous databases, applications and systems, “transform” it as appropriate, and “load” it into another database, a data mart or a data warehouse for analysis, or send it along to another operational system to support a business process.
  • Source Database and understanding of the basic data schema or data dictionary (e.g. what does the data actually mean in business terms)
  • An understanding of what the Business Intelligence Basics outputs / reports / Management Information  (MI) or dashboards need to look like (A dashboard is a screen that consolidates critical performance metrics all in one place, making it easy for users to stay constantly updated on the information most important to their business.
    Dashboards can be designed to suit a variety of needs, and will therefore take on a variety of forms, from business intelligence dashboards (BI dashboards) to executive dashboards/enterprise dashboards and key performance indicator dashboards (KPI dashboards).
  • Basic server database infrastructure (on which to host the BI database – data warehouse / data mart)
  • Basic server application infrastructure (on which the users will run the reports and view the data) – you can combine the two but often they are separate in order to ensure integrity and maintain performance
  • Clear understanding of the end structure of your data e.g. a structured Data warehouse or Data mart based on a schema / 3rd normal form or an unstructured data set (often used more in Big Data Analytics). A data warehouse is a digital storage centre in which information is compiled, searched, and managed. In most data warehouses, information can be inserted by different parties culling data from many sources. Data in a data warehouse is often modified with compression and hashing systems to expedite searches and transactional processes